The Team

Our team are here to help whether you need advice about our courses or volunteering, want to find out about composting or losing weight or want to know more about our work.

Give our office a call on 01273 431700 or email info@bhfood.org.uk or contact our staff directly by finding their details below.

    Community Nutrition team

    We provide healthy eating advice for all ages and help people manage their weight through our range of Shape Up programmes.

    Call us on: 01273 431703

  • Jo Lewin headshot
    Jo Lewin

    Public Health Nutritionist

    jol@bhfood.org.uk

  • Katie Sutton
    Katie Sutton

    Weight Management Nutritionist

    katie@bhfood.org.uk

  • Vicky
    Vicky Dagnan

    Weight Management Dietitian

    vicky@bhfood.org.uk

  • Sue
    Sue Littleford

    Healthy Weight Referral Coordinator

    sue@bhfood.org.uk

  • Louise
    Louise Duthie

    Healthy Weight Referral Coordinator

    louise@bhfood.org.uk

    Cookery team

    We run courses to improve your cooking confidence.

    Call us on: 01273 431702

  • Anna
    Anna Schwarz

    Cookery Worker

    anna@bhfood.org.uk

  • Caroline
    Caroline Whiteman

    Community Gardener & Cookery Worker

    caroline@bhfood.org.uk

    Community Food team

    We support community food projects with advice, training and networking.

    Call us on: 01273 431718

  • Helen
    Helen Starr-Keddle

    Development Officer

    helen@bhfood.org.uk

  • Vera
    Vera Zakharov

    Surplus Food Network Coordinator

    vera@bhfood.org.uk

Share this:

You may also be interested in: